Comic Con Kuwait

Comic Con! It was my first convention to attend to in Kuwait. It’s for 3 days (Thursday, Friday & Saturday). My family and I decided to go on Day 1! We were too excited hehe

Of course my Son and Daughter were all dressed up. I decided to just wear a normal tshirt with a Joker face (Heath Ledger Joker)….. but if you know me well…of course i had to look the part too! Basically my face matched my shirt 😝

The place was packed! there were so many booths selling vintage figures and comics.

On their instagram (@comicconkuwait) you can find more information about the activities and timings.

If you plan on going…. GET YOUR TICKETS ONLINE! (it’s faster)

Looking the part 😝

DSCF2863Pokemon James!

DSCF2890This kid was just adorable 😂 He was dressed up as a Pacman and was roaming around the booths. So cuute!!

Tiger Mask the Japanese manga series

The Joker doing some card tricks (right) My son being “not so serious”  haha (left)

There were some anime and comic artists at the convention.

DSCF2868DSCF2867DSCF2884DSCF2883

DSCF2893The comic book artist Jae Lee

……….

And then my son had a Star Wars Reunion 😂

Kylo Ren, Darth Vader & Darth Maul were just posing for me haha

DSCF2895DSCF2896DSCF2897DSCF2899The End… Can’t wait for Comic Con Dubai!

Leave a comment